Get Started Today

find the right loan

Our Team of Experts

Hector A. Valadez
President & Broker
(210) 286-6905
hector@hectorvaladez.com
NMLS
#1417843
Apply Now
Raymond Vasquez
Branch Manager
(210) 386-1794
raymond@homeloanexpertsusa.com
NMLS #1260143
Apply Now
Shawnta Mitchell
Senior Mortgage Consultant
(832) 840-9490
shawnta@homeloanexpertsusa.com
NMLS #182650
Apply Now
Carlos Gonzalez
Loan officer
(210) 725-2153
carlos@homeloanexpertsusa.com
NMLS #1670921
Apply Now
Sheila Meadows
Loan officer
(830) 221-6081
sheila@homeloanexpertsusa.com
NMLS #261195
Apply Now
John "JP" Picone
LOAN OFFICER
(561) 318-5987
jp@homeloanexpertsusa.com
NMLS #1629612
Apply Now
Henry Hernandez
LOAN OFFICER
(210) 364-5518
henry@homeloanexpertsusa.com
NMLS #1562004
Apply Now
Jorge Contreras
LOAN OFFICER
(210) 296-1091
jorge@homeloanexpertsusa.com
NMLS #332952
Apply Now

Get in touch

If you have any questions, our team of experts are here to help.

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(